Account & plan
Profile
Change password
Plan limits
Danger zone
Deleting your account permanently removes all projects, files and share links (KVKK/GDPR erasure).
Deleting your account permanently removes all projects, files and share links (KVKK/GDPR erasure).
You will keep Pro features until the end of the current billing period. After that your account drops to the Free plan.
All your projects and files will be erased. Enter your password to confirm.